Latest Products https://www.gaurimetals.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 06:34:25 +0530 en-us https://www.gaurimetals.co.in Aluminum Wire Scrap https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/aluminum-wire-scrap.htm https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/aluminum-wire-scrap.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insulated Copper Wire Scrap https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/insulated-copper-wire-scrap.htm https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/insulated-copper-wire-scrap.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cathode Scrap https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-cathode-scrap.htm https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-cathode-scrap.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Millberry Scrap https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-millberry-scrap.htm https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-millberry-scrap.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pipe Scrap https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-pipe-scrap.htm https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-pipe-scrap.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sheet Scrap https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-sheet-scrap.htm https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-sheet-scrap.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Wire Scrap https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Coil Scrap https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-coil-scrap.htm https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-coil-scrap.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Scrap https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-scrap.htm https://www.gaurimetals.co.in/copper-scrap.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530